Bridging the Gap


Bridging the Gap


01 Thumpy
02 All Be Done Dink
03 Drews Texas Swing
04 Bridging the Gap
05 Red Clay with Eric Johnson
06 At Swangleys Farm
07 Blue Cathedral
08 In Appalachia
09 One Riot One Guitar
10 Tennessee Stomp
11 Guitar Noir
12 On the Great North Road
13 Knebworth Dream
14 La Guitarra del Vaquero
15 The Old Missionary Goes Home

All songs written and arranged by Doyle Dykes. Heavenbound Music BMI

Add To Cart